
- 1,000+ jackpot slots
- Supports cryptocurrencies
- High daily withdrawal limits
The most useful thing PayID does at a casino cashier is not speed but the name check: before you send, your bank shows the name the PayID is registered to, and if it is not the name the cashier gave you, stop and do not pay. Osko usually delivers the money in under a minute, but that is the deposit. Coming back out, the casinos whose terms we could read start at A$15 by bank transfer, A$30 by other methods and A$90 in crypto, and your bank's daily limit applies to PayID payments too.










A PayID is a mobile number, email address or ABN linked to a bank account. When a casino offers PayID, the cashier shows you a PayID to pay to and usually a reference to include. You make the payment in your own banking app, not on the casino site.
Because you send the money yourself, nothing leaves your account until you confirm it in your own app.

Before a PayID payment goes through, your bank shows the name registered to that PayID. It is a fraud check built into the system, and at a casino cashier it is worth the extra second. If the cashier tells you to pay "Example Payments" and your bank shows a private person or a company you have never heard of, do not send.
If the name your bank shows does not match what the cashier says, stop and ask support in writing before paying. And PayID never contacts you directly: a message asking you to "upgrade" your PayID is a scam, however official it looks.
Minimum withdrawals below are the figures Wild Tokyo and Rolling Slots publish; both set the same AUD amounts. Where a cell says "not stated", the terms we read do not give it.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Minimum withdrawal | What to watch |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PayID | Through your banking app, typically under a minute | Not stated as its own method | A$15 or A$30 | The name check; your bank's daily limit |
| Bank transfer | Where the cashier offers it | Yes | A$15 | The lowest minimum of the three groups |
| Neosurf | Prepaid voucher code | Not found in the terms we read | Use another method | Refunds only via myNeosurf, 5% fee |
| Crypto | Where the cashier offers it | Yes | A$90 | Six times the bank transfer minimum |
| Cards | Check the cashier | Not stated | A$30 | Verification asks for a colour copy of the card, both sides |
PayID sits in the A$15 or A$30 group depending on whether the casino treats it as a bank transfer or another method, which the terms we read do not say. Deposit minimums are not in the table because neither casino publishes one: both say the minimum and maximum deposit are set per payment method.
Yes, there can be a limit, and it is your bank's. Banks may set daily limits that include PayID payments, so a large deposit can be refused by your own bank before it reaches the casino. Your bank's app or help pages show the figure for your account.
On cost, we did not find a fee figure for PayID in the sources we read. Any charge would come from your bank or the casino, so check your bank's fee schedule and the cashier screen before paying.
Does PayID go through instantly? The payment usually does, in under a minute through Osko. A withdrawal is a different matter: the casino decides when to release it, and at entry level both casinos we could read cap you at A$800 a day. Our fast withdrawal casinos page works through the caps and the verification hours.

Searches for a A$10, A$5 or even A$1 minimum deposit casino are common. At the casinos whose terms we could read, there is no published figure to confirm such a claim, because the minimum is set per payment method. The only place to check is the cashier.
The last point is the catch with small deposits. The table shows which balances can leave at all under the minimums in the Wild Tokyo and Rolling Slots terms.
| Balance | Bank transfer (A$15) | Other methods (A$30) | Crypto (A$90) |
|---|---|---|---|
| A$10 | No | No | No |
| A$25 | Yes | No | No |
| A$60 | Yes | Yes | No |
| A$100 | Yes | Yes | Yes |
A A$10 deposit that never grows past A$15 cannot be withdrawn at all, whatever the method. If a bonus comes with the deposit, its wagering requirements usually have to be met before anything can be withdrawn at all.
Neosurf is a prepaid voucher: you buy it, then type its code into the cashier. It keeps your bank details out of the deposit. Typical voucher values are the equivalent of EUR 10 to 150; Neosurf's FAQ does not state Australian denominations.
The weakness is getting money back. Neosurf refunds go only through a myNeosurf account, which is free and for 18+ users, with a 5% fee on the amount refunded: refunding A$100 would cost A$5. We did not find a Neosurf withdrawal route in the terms we read, so if you deposit with a voucher, plan to cash out by bank transfer and have your bank account screenshot ready for verification.

We did not find PayPal or Paysafecard in the terms we read, and we have no verified information on whether the casinos above accept them. If either matters to you, open the cashier and look before you register a card or buy a voucher.
On crypto, one Australian rule often causes confusion. The ACMA credit ban, in force since 11 Jun 2024, stops Australian-licensed online and phone wagering operators from taking credit cards, credit-linked wallets or digital currency. It applies to licensed wagering, not lotteries, and the casinos in our list are offshore and outside that system. Our crypto casinos guide covers the practical side.
On 24 Sep 2026 we could open the payment rules of two casinos on our list, Wild Tokyo and Rolling Slots; LuckyOnes and VegasNow blocked our location and Lucky Dreams did not load, and Mino Casino and Slotozen, added on 12 Oct 2026, have not been read yet, so every figure here is from those two. What the list cards claim about payments is the operators' own wording: the VegasNow card says "PayID and crypto supported", the Wild Tokyo card says "PayID supported" and the Lucky Dreams card says "PayID deposits" and "Crypto payouts within the hour". We could not check these against their terms.
One minus we can point to: Wild Tokyo publishes no deposit minimum, its crypto withdrawals start at A$90, and at entry level its A$13,000 monthly withdrawal cap is A$3,000 below Rolling Slots. Its terms also say winnings can be confiscated if verification is not completed in time. If a payment goes wrong, keep your bank receipt and the cashier reference; because an offshore casino sits outside every Australian regulator's reach, our complaints guide sets out what you can still do.
Fast deposits are convenient, which is exactly why they need a limit you decide in advance.
If you find yourself sending one more PayID after deciding to stop, ring 1800 858 858, the free national helpline, which answers at any hour. Our guide to gambling support in Australia lists other places to get support. 18+ only.